Merry Xmas from Neil

Neil played his last shows of this year and is looking back at this year and has a message for his fans (see below)
Also Eva and myself have interviewed Neil during his last tour and included some fan questions some of you sent us in the interview as well. You can watch the interview here on Neil’s official Youtube page

There were also a lot of photo’s and video’s made during the last tour…I gathered the best for you to watch in a slideshow here.
Rest me to say…thanks for reading and subscribing and hope to see you back here next year for more news and updates!

Rock on! Winny

A message from Neil:
Thank you to everybody for the continued support. It was great to see some of you at The hard Rock in Cologne. You made my night very special..Tequila!!!!
It’s been a tough year but i’m gathering momentum now. I’ve been concentrating on my solo career for almost 4 years now and sometimes i did think about throwing it all in but those thoughts were fleeting. I feel as though i’ve found myself now and turned the corner,next year is already starting to look good. Solo tour in Austria..Band shows in Germany & hopefully supporting Chris de Burgh in May. So the start of this tough year came in with a real bang playing in Kiev Ukraine to half a million people. I never played in front of that many with any artist i’ve worked with..lets see what happens next year.

My acoustic album Silverwing will be released in January and has turned out great. I hope you will all enjoy it as much as Steve and i enjoyed writing and recording it. It’s half studio & half recorded live in Essen where quite a few of you came. Sachi did a lot of vocals on it and that has given it a great sound.

I love what i’m doing now much more rewarding than session work and i hope you do too.

Merry Xmas everyone..you will be seeing more of me next year.

Neil x